What's On

Colour Your Christmas!
Friday, 30 November 2018
Be in to Win a Voucher this Christmas!
Friday, 30 November 2018

Santa's Back At Silverdale Centre! Post a pic with him to be in to Win!

Friday, 30 November 2018

Snap a pic with Santa while at Silverdale Centre, post it to our Facebook page (either to the pinned post or on our page) and you could win one of four $50 vouchers! We’ll pick 4 random Santa pics on Friday 21st December. Winners will be notified by private Facebook message.

Santa's Hours

Monday 10 December - 12pm - 4pm
Tuesday 11 December - 12pm - 4pm
Wednesday 12 December  - 12pm - 4pm
Thursday 13 December - 12pm - 4pm
Friday 14 December - 12pm - 4pm
Saturday 15 December  - 11am -4pm
Sunday 16 December  - 11am - 4pm
Monday 17 December  - 12pm - 4pm
Tuesday 18 December  - 12pm - 4pm
Wednesday 19 December - 12pm - 4pm
Thursday 20 December  - 12pm - 4pm
Friday 21 December  - 12pm - 4pm
Saturday 22 December  - 11am - 4pm
Sunday 23 December - 11am - 4pm
Monday 24 December  - 11am - 4pm